Monthly Archives: June 2009

Board minutes: 24 June 2009

MINUTES OF THE HUMBOLDT TRANSIT AUTHORITY REGULAR BOARD MEETING June 24, 2009 ROLL CALL Present Absent BOARD MEMBERS Julie Fulkerson, Trinidad Mike Jones, Eureka Dean Glaser, Fortuna Clif Clendenen, Humboldt County Mark Lovelace, Humboldt County Shane Brinton, Arcata Julie Woodall, … Continue reading

Posted in Board minutes | Comments Off on Board minutes: 24 June 2009